位于巴黎第15区中心地段的巴黎战神广场酒店

A- A+

第 15 区是巴黎人口最密集的住宅区,这里每天都有很多活动,热闹非凡。巴黎馨乐庭埃菲尔铁塔服务公寓位于这个闹市区的中心地段,是您的巴黎之旅的最佳出发点。

如果您正在寻找文化景点,从我们的服务公寓步行 20 分钟就能到达罗丹博物馆,从 1919 年开始,这家巴黎的历史纪念馆一直收藏着这位已故大师创作的栩栩如生的雕塑作品。沿着塞纳河漫步,这里距离您的出发点步行只需 15 分钟。这处联合国教科文组织世界遗产绵延 777 千米,沿途流经巴黎的许多主要景点。

不要错过战神广场和其附近的埃菲尔铁塔。四处蔓延的绿地是最受欢迎的巴黎高空俯拍景点之一,而埃菲尔铁塔更是举世闻名。

除了这些常常被报道的景点之外,您还可以装成真正的巴黎人,漫步于分布着许多商店、咖啡馆和啤酒店的充满活力、繁华热闹的 Motte-Picquet 地区。在探索之余,花些时间到这个地区充满魅力的咖啡馆吃午饭,找个位置坐上一整天,观看熙熙攘攘的人流。

A- A+

The 15th Arrondissement is Paris’ most populated residential district and comes with an amount of activity that keeps it buzzing. The Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris is located in the heart of the this vibrant hive, providing you with the best starting point to a Parisian exploration.

If you’re looking for a spot of culture, a 20-minute walk from the residence will bring you to Rodin Museum, a historic monument in Paris since 1919 which houses the late master’s dramatic sculptures. Take a slow saunter down the River Seine, located just 15 minutes away from your starting point. This UNESCO World Heritage Site stretches 777 kilometres and runs by many of Paris’ key attractions.

Do not miss out on Champ de Mars and its neighbouring Eiffel Tower. The sprawling green-space is one of the most popular aerially-snapped shots of the city, while the Eiffel Tower’s fame precedes itself.

Aside from these oft-documented attractions, make like a true Parisian and wander into the lively Motte-Picquet area, which is bustling with shops, cafes and brasseries. Take some time off your exploration to grab lunch at one of the area’s charming cafes, find a spot and spend the day people-watching.