Studio Exécutif

A- A+

Astucieusement agencé de manière à optimiser l’espace de vie disponible, le Studio Exécutif vous donnera une réelle sensation d’espace. Il est équipé de mobilier moderne et contemporain, qui met en valeur les lieux et leur confère une certaine élégance.

D’une superficie de 30 m², le studio Exécutif est agencé de façon à accueillir un lit Queen Size dans l’espace nuit, un coin repas ainsi qu’un confortable canapé dans le salon, agrémenté d’un téléviseur LCD et d’un lecteur CD/DVD.

Les coins nuit et salon sont séparés par une cloison bien conçue, ce qui rend cet appartement idéal pour un couple de voyageurs ou une personne seule en voyage d’affaires, recherchant un lieu de repos agréable au cœur de cette ville animée.

L’appartement inclut également une cuisine équipée pour les hôtes qui souhaitent préparer leurs repas, ainsi qu’une salle de bains moderne avec articles de toilette.

Un service de ménage et la connexion Wi-Fi sont également proposés.

citadines-sukhumvit-11-bangkok-studio-executive-floor-plan.jpg

  • 1 espace couchage
  • 1 salle de bains
  • 1 salon avec coin repas
  • 1 kitchenette
  • Taille de l’appartement: 30 m² (322 pi²)
  • Lit Queen Size
  • 3 personne(s) maximum

Studio Executive

A- A+

Cleverly designed to optimise the living space of a studio, the Studio Executive feels generously spacious. It is fitted with modern, contemporary furniture, which instantly updates the space while maintaining an air of sophistication.

The studio executive itself spans 30 sqm and is fitted with the chops to fit a queen-size bed in the sleeping area, a dining area as well as a comfortable sofa set along with an LCD television and CD/DVD player in the living room.

The sleeping and living spaces are designed to be separate, with well-designed partition fitted to divide the areas, making it ideal for a couple of travellers or a single business executive seeking a nice respite in the bustling city.

The space also offers a well-equipped kitchen, which gives guests the option of preparing their own meals, and a modern bathroom furnished with toiletries. Housekeeping and Wi-Fi connectivity are also available.

  • 1 Bed Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Living and Dining Area
  • 1 Kitchenette
  • Apartment Size: 30 sqm / 322 sq ft
  • Queen-size bed
  • Max 3 person(s)