交通与位置图

A- A+

伦敦馨乐庭特拉法尔加广场服务公寓位于威斯敏斯特伦敦市中心活跃的中心地段,该地段围绕以前被称为查令十字 (Charing Cross) 的地区而建,服务公寓距离这座历史悠久的城市不过咫尺之遥。从服务公寓步行 5 分钟即是查令十字地铁站、特拉法尔加广场 (Trafalgar Square) 和国家美术馆。

得益于伦敦馨乐庭特拉法尔加广场服务公寓的便利位置,宾客可以沿着步行只需 5 分钟即可到达的泰晤士河漫步,享受远离钢筋混凝土的平静时刻,或者去圣詹姆斯公园 (St. James Park),这个公园在服务公寓西南方,15 分钟即可到达。

步行 10 分钟到科文特花园 (Covent Garden),去感受伦敦市中心一些最古老的酒馆并欣赏伦敦西区音乐剧。距服务公寓 10 分钟距离的还有超级时髦的 Soho 区,该区以其娱乐场所和丰富的夜生活而闻名。

要品尝美食美酒,在公寓旁边就有许多选择 - 从 The Northall 持续不断的季节性英国盛宴到夏洛克福尔摩斯主题酒吧,在主街旁的小巷里您都可以找到。如果宾客喜欢自己做饭,距公寓 5 分钟距离处就是乐购超市。

A- A+

Set in the pulsing heart of Central London's City of Westminster that was built around the area formerly known as Charing Cross, Citadines Trafalgar Square London is a skip away from the historical city. Within a 5-minute walking distance from the residence is the Charing Cross Underground Tube Station, Trafalgar Square and National Gallery.

Thanks to the residence's convenient location, guests are able to take a break from the sea of concrete by taking a stroll along the Thames River, which is a mere 5-minute walk away, and the St. James Park that lies 15 minutes southwest from the Citadines Trafalgar Square London.

Walk 10 minutes to Covent Garden to get a taste of some of Central London's oldest pubs and catch a West-End musical. Also 10 minutes away is the ultra-hip Soho, known for its entertainment venues and bustling nightlife.

For good food and drink, guests will be spoilt for choice by the smattering of options they have at their doorstop - from seasonal, sustainable British fare in The Northall to a Sherlock Holmes-themed bar in an alley just off the main street. But for travellers who enjoy preparing their own meals, a Tesco supermarket is located just 5 minutes away from the apartments.