الموقع

A- A+

يقع Central London's City of Westminster في قلب مدينة ويستمينستر بوسط لندن، وتم بناؤه حول المنطقة التي كانت تعرف سابقًا باسم شارينغ كروس، وهو بعيد عن المدينة التاريخية. تقع محطة مترو الأنفاق شارينغ كروس على بعد 5 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من محطة مترو الأنفاق شارينغ كروس وميدان ترافلغار والمتحف الوطني.

وبفضل موقع الفندق المريح، يمكن للنزلاء أخذ قسط من الراحة من بحر الهموم من خلال التنزه على طول نهر التايمز، الذي يبعد 5 دقائق فقط سيرًا على الأقدام، ومتنزه سانت جيمس الذي يقع على بعد 15 دقيقة من الجنوب الغربي من Citadines Trafalgar Square London.

امشِ 10 دقائق إلى كوفنت غاردن لمشاهدة بعض الأماكن القديمة ومسارح وست إند. كما يبعد الفندق مسافة 10 دقائق عن حي سوهو الشائع، والمعروف بأماكن الترفيه والحياة الليلية الصاخبة.

للحصول على الطعام والشراب الجيدين، سيتاح للنزلاء الاختيار من بين مجموعة من الخيارات التي تصلهم إلى الباب - من المأكولات البريطانية الموسمية المستدامة في نورثال إلى شرلوك هولمز في زقاق قبالة الشارع الرئيسي تمامًا. ولكن للمسافرين الذين يستمتعون بإعداد وجباتهم الخاصة، يقع سوبر ماركت تيسكو على بعد 5 دقائق فقط من الشقق.

A- A+

Set in the pulsing heart of Central London's City of Westminster that was built around the area formerly known as Charing Cross, Citadines Trafalgar Square London is a skip away from the historical city. Within a 5-minute walking distance from the residence is the Charing Cross Underground Tube Station, Trafalgar Square and National Gallery.

Thanks to the residence's convenient location, guests are able to take a break from the sea of concrete by taking a stroll along the Thames River, which is a mere 5-minute walk away, and the St. James Park that lies 15 minutes southwest from the Citadines Trafalgar Square London.

Walk 10 minutes to Covent Garden to get a taste of some of Central London's oldest pubs and catch a West-End musical. Also 10 minutes away is the ultra-hip Soho, known for its entertainment venues and bustling nightlife.

For good food and drink, guests will be spoilt for choice by the smattering of options they have at their doorstop - from seasonal, sustainable British fare in The Northall to a Sherlock Holmes-themed bar in an alley just off the main street. But for travellers who enjoy preparing their own meals, a Tesco supermarket is located just 5 minutes away from the apartments.