Read what our guests are saying about their experiences at Citadines Apart’hotels. Across our apart’hotels, we are using ReviewPro’s Guest Rating Score™, an online reputation index which is calculated based on scores of reviews taken from all major online travel agencies and review sites. These chronologically sorted feedback helps to guide us as we strive to create memorable Ascott Moments for our guests. These reviews are not directly moderated by Ascott or its business units or subject to compensation of any kind.

Citadines Salcedo Makati
18 January 2019
干净整洁,服务到位,非常棒...
干净整洁,服务到位,非常棒

M***8

Citadines Central Shinjuku Tokyo
17 January 2019
There are no comments available for this review

Gonzalo
Argentina

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne
17 January 2019
Didn’t get late check out...
Negative: Didn’t get late check out.

Lynette
Australia

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne
17 January 2019
excellent
Positive: Very clean and spacious. Reception very friendly and helpful. Great location and the free trams were a bonus.

Happycustomer
New Zealand

Citadines Salcedo Makati
17 January 2019
Cleanliness, modern rooms, location,...
Positive: Cleanliness, modern rooms, location, staff, swimming pool Security at the entrance. Negative: Room service until 10:30pm Restaurant staff are rude....

M
Qatar

Citadines Central Shinjuku Tokyo
17 January 2019
There are no comments available for this review

Booking.com User
Singapore

Citadines Central Shinjuku Tokyo
16 January 2019
There are no comments available for this review

Booking.com User
Taiwan

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne
16 January 2019
There are no comments available for this review

expedia user

Citadines Central Shinjuku Tokyo
16 January 2019
Great location and definitely a good base to travel around.
Positive: Twin beds are big and comfortable. Location was very convenient to food, shopping & trains into Tokyo.

Lisa
Australia

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne
16 January 2019
very comfortable
Negative: the location and the room was excellent, however we stayed 3 nights and our room was not serviced.

Michele
Australia

Showing 10 of 98676

Show More