Read what our guests are saying about their experiences at Citadines Apart’hotels. Across our apart’hotels, we are using ReviewPro’s Guest Rating Score™, an online reputation index which is calculated based on scores of reviews taken from all major online travel agencies and review sites. These chronologically sorted feedback helps to guide us as we strive to create memorable Ascott Moments for our guests. These reviews are not directly moderated by Ascott or its business units or subject to compensation of any kind.

Hotel Pravo Hong Kong
25 May 2018
市内に便利なホテル
綺麗で快適なホテルでした。

ash
osaka

Hotel Pravo Hong Kong
25 May 2018
Great location. Friendly and extra helpful staff

Lay
Singapore

Citadines Montmartre Paris
25 May 2018
Estancia en pareja para visitar París
Positive: La situación es buena, cerca del metro. Calle ciega tranquila, alejada del bullicio del boulevard. El personal de recepción fue amable (aunque no...

Pablo
Spain

Citadines Montmartre Paris
24 May 2018
Wonderful
Positive: It was my daughter’s birthday and a bottle of champagne was kindly left for us on arrival in our room. Such a kind thought.

Booking.com User
United Kingdom

Citadines Montmartre Paris
24 May 2018
There are no comments available for this review

expedia user

Hotel Pravo Hong Kong
24 May 2018
Great location, right in the middle of...
Positive: Great location, right in the middle of everything.

Raimond
Philippines

Citadines Prado Chanot Marseille
24 May 2018
Pas de poubelle dans les toilettes, le...
Negative: Pas de poubelle dans les toilettes, le fauteuil pas confortable (coussins d’assise s’enlève).

Samax15
France

Citadines Montmartre Paris
24 May 2018
There are no comments available for this review

Eric
France

Citadines Prado Chanot Marseille
24 May 2018
L'hôtel est bien les chambres sont...
L'hôtel est bien les chambres sont belles, mais lors de notre réservation on nous avait dit que le studio et la chambre serait collée et au final il n'était...

Barb Grbr

Hotel Central Fifth Avenue New York
24 May 2018
El lobby muy chico, pero la habitación...
El lobby muy chico, pero la habitación cómoda, limpia y buen desayuno

ivana resnistky

Showing 10 of 84996

Show More